Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Delhi Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 15, 2024 Monday Magha Bihu / Pongal
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Feb 14, 2024 Wednesday Basant Panchami
Mar 8, 2024 Friday Maha Sivarathri
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Holi/Dolyatra
Apr 9, 2024 Tuesday Chaitra Sukladi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr
Apr 14, 2024 Sunday Meshadi/Vaisakhadi/Bahag Bihu
Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday Ram Navami
Apr 21, 2024 Sunday Mahaveer Jayanthi
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
May 23, 2024 Thursday Budha Purnima
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Muharram
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Janmashtami (Vaishnva)
Sep 7, 2024 Saturday Vinayaka Chaturthi
Sep 16, 2024 Monday Milad-un-Nabi
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Oct 11, 2024 Friday Dussehra (Mahanavmi)
Oct 12, 2024 Saturday Dussehra
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Diwali
Nov 3, 2024 Sunday Bhai Duj
Nov 15, 2024 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
2024 holidays