Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Manipur Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 1, 2024 Monday New Year Day
Jan 22, 2024 Monday Imoinu
Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday Gaan-Ngai
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Feb 15, 2024 Thursday Lui-Ngai-Ni
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Yaosang(Doljatra)
Mar 26, 2024 Tuesday Yaosang 2nd Day
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Apr 9, 2024 Tuesday Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba)
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Idul-Fitr
Apr 13, 2024 Saturday Cheiraoba
Apr 23, 2024 Tuesday Khongjom Day
May 1, 2024 Wednesday May Day
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Idul -Zuha
Jul 8, 2024 Monday Kang (Rathajatra)
Aug 13, 2024 Tuesday Patriot’s Day
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Janma Ashtami
Sep 16, 2024 Monday Milad-un-Nabi
Sep 30, 2024 Monday Jananeta Irawat Birthday
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
Oct 3, 2024 Thursday Mera Chaoren Houba
Oct 11, 2024 Friday Durga Ashtami
Oct 17, 2024 Thursday Mera Houchongba
Nov 1, 2024 Friday Diwali (Deepavali)/ Kut
Nov 3, 2024 Sunday Ningol Chakkouba
Dec 12, 2024 Thursday Nupi-Lal
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
india holidays 2024