Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Karnataka Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 1, 2024 Monday New Year
Jan 15, 2024 Monday Makara Sankranti
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Mar 8, 2024 Friday Maha Sivarathri
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Holi Festival
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Apr 9, 2024 Wednesday Ugadi Festival
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Khutub-E-Ramzan
Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday Sri Rama Navami
May 1, 2024 Wednesday May Day
May 10, 2024 Friday Basava Jayanthi/Akshaya Tritiya
May 23, 2024 Thursday Buddha Poornima
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Bakrid(Eid-ul-Adha)
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Last Day of Moharam
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 16, 2024 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratha
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Sri Krishna Janamashtami
Sep 7, 2024 Saturday Varasidhi Vinayaka Vrata
Sep 16, 2024 Monday Eid Milad
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi/Mahalaya Amavasye
Oct 11, 2024 Friday Mahanavami/Ayudhapooja
Oct 17, 2024 Thursday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Naraka Chaturdashi
Nov 1, 2024 Friday Kannada Rajyothsava
Nov 2, 2024 Saturday Balipadyami, Deepavali
Nov 18, 2024 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
india holidays 2024