19 July
2024

2:00
PM

Join Now

Award-Bagdes High Performer Superworks Ranked #5 as a High Performer in Category Asia Winter 2024 !

Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Assam Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 15, 2024 Monday Magh Bihu/Tusu Puja
Jan 16, 2024 Tuesday Magh Bihu/Tusu Puja
Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday Netaji’s Birthday/Gwthar Bathou San
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Feb 24, 2024 Saturday Bir Chilaray Divas
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Dol Jatra
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
Apr 13, 2024 Saturday Bohag Bihu
Apr 14, 2024 Sunday Bohag Bihu
Apr 15, 2024 Monday Bohag Bihu
Apr 20, 2024 Saturday Sati Sadhani Divas
May 01, 2024 Wednesday May Day
May 23, 2024 Thursday Budha Purnima
May 24, 2024 Friday Janmotsav of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Id-ul-Zuha
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Muharram
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Janmastomi
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Oct 10, 2024 Thursday Durga Puja
Oct 11, 2024 Friday Durga Puja
Oct 12, 2024 Saturday Durga Puja
Oct 13, 2024 Sunday Vijaya Dashomi
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Kali Puja & Diwali
Nov 15, 2024 Friday Gurunanak’s Birthday
Dec 02, 2024 Monday Asom Divas (Su-Ka-Pha Divas)
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
List Of Holidays 2024