19 July
2024

2:00
PM

Join Now

Award-Bagdes High Performer Superworks Ranked #5 as a High Performer in Category Asia Winter 2024 !

Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Gujarat Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 01, 2024 Monday New Year’s Day
Jan 13, 2024 Saturday Lohri
Jan 14, 2024 Sunday Makar Sankranti
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Fab 14, 2024 Wednesday Vasant Panchami, Valentine’s Day
Mar 08, 2024 Friday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri
Mar 12, 2024 Tuesday Ramadan Start (Tentative Date)
Mar 24, 2024 Sunday Holika Dahana
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Holi
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Mar 31, 2024 Sunday Easter Day
Apr 09, 2024 Tuesday Gudi Padwa
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Ramzan Id/ Eid-ul-Fitar (Tentative Date)
Apr 13, 2024 Saturday Vaisakhi
Apr 14, 2024 Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday Rama Navami
Apr 21, 2024 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 23, 2024 Thursday Buddha Purnima/Vesak
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Bakrid/Eid ul-Adha (Tentative Date)
Jul 07, 2024 Sunday Rath Yatra
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Muharram/Ashura (Tentative Date)
Jul 21, 2024 Sunday Guru Purnima
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 19, 2024 Monday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Janmashtami
Sep 07, 2024 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi
Oct 02, 2024 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Oct 12, 2024 Saturday Dussehra
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Diwali/Deepavali
Nov 15, 2024 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
india holidays 2024