Book a Demo
×
superworks Logo

Streamline business processes with Superworks

Get started with free demo

Easy to set up

Seamless configuration

All in one platform for hassle-free processes

Super HRMS Super Payroll Super PMS Super Chat Super Survay Super Recruit Super Asset Super Track

Quick customer support

Anytime withdrawal

Trusted by more than 15 brands

Stellar Logo Servomax Logo Appstonelab Logo decodeup Logo

Transparent pricing

No direct payment required

Loved by customers across 30+ cities

recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards recognition and awards

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Andhra Pradesh Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 15, 2024 Monday Makara Sankranti
Jan 16, 2024 Tuesday Kanuma
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Mar 8, 2024 Friday Maha Sivarathri
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Holi
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Apr 9, 2024 Tuesday Ugadi
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr (Ramzan)
Apr 14, 2024 Sunday Dr. BR Ambedkar’s Birthday
Apr 17, 2024 Wednesday Sri Rama Navami
May 1, 2024 Wednesday May Day
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Eid-ul-Azha (Bakrid)
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Moharrum
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Sri Krishna Astami
Sep 7, 2024 Saturday Vinayaka Chavithi
Sep 16, 2024 Monday Eid Miladun Nabi
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 12, 2024 Saturday Vijayadasami
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Deepavali
Nov 1, 2024 Friday A.P. Formation Day
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
public holiday 2024