Award-Bagdes High Performer Superworks Ranked #5 as a High Performer in Category Asia Winter 2024 !

Book a Demo
×

Book a free demo

Talk to our expert and know how it will work in your system

Nagaland Holidays List 2024

Download PDF
Date Day Ocassion
Jan 1, 2024 Monday New Year’s Day
Jan 26, 2024 Friday Republic Day
Mar 25, 2024 Monday Holi
Mar 29, 2024 Friday Good Friday
Apr 11, 2024 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
Apr 13, 2024 Saturday Manipur New Year’s Day
May 23, 2024 Thursday Buddha Purnima
Jun 6, 2024 Thursday Phom Day
Jun 17, 2024 Monday Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
Jul 17, 2024 Wednesday Muharram
Aug 15, 2024 Thursday Independence day
Aug 26, 2024 Monday Janmashtami (Vaishnava)
Sep 16, 2024 Monday Milad-un-Nabi
Oct 2, 2024 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Oct 10, 2024 Thursday Dussehra(Durga Puja)
Oct 11, 2024 Friday Dussehra(Durga Puja)
Oct 31, 2024 Thursday Diwali (Deepavali)
Nov 15, 2024 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Dec 1, 2024 Sunday State Inauguration Day
Dec 23, 2024 Monday Christmas
Dec 24, 2024 Tuesday Christmas
Dec 25, 2024 Wednesday Christmas
Dec 26, 2024 Thursday Christmas
Dec 27, 2024 Friday Christmas
Dec 28, 2024 Saturday Christmas
Dec 29, 2024 Sunday Christmas
Dec 30, 2024 Monday Christmas
Dec 31, 2024 Tuesday Christmas

Enjoy better leave planning with Leave Management Software!

](http://www.w3.org/2000/svg%22%3E)

Join waitlist

Why struggle with paper or Excel?

Save more time & enhance productivity by adding HRMS software!

  • User-friendly
  • Robust
  • Intuitive
  • Scalable
india holidays 2024